How Are We Doing?

Our customers are the best, and they have provided us with excellent feedback. We believe in being the best dealership that we can be, and we know that our customers can help us be even better. Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. Every customer has a story to tell, and often these stories can be helpful when you are looking for the right dealership. When you want to have a story of your own, then you need to come down and see us. If you have your own Garden State Honda story to tell, then by all means do so. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and your story may help other people in the future.

 

Customer Lobby
1314 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cb@hrv2018 21 Apr 2018
From Pedro the agent who helped me get the car to the finance officer who processed the paperwork. My experience at this car dealership is truly great and highly recommended. A week later when I got the plates another friendly gentleman assist me. Definitely will refer this place to my friends, fami...ly and Co workers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
EL TRI 20 Apr 2018
I gave it a 5 star review, because the service was well put and very friendly. All my questions were answered and the process was quick.
5 rate
DealerRater
EL TRI 20 Apr 2018
I gave it a 5 star review, because the service was well put and very friendly. All my questions were answered and the process was quick.
4 rate
Cars.com
Karla 19 Apr 2018
Such a friendly environment. everyone is polite and caring. Had a great experience. I will Definitely recommend this dealer to someone else. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Karla 19 Apr 2018
Such a friendly environment. everyone is polite and caring. Had a great experience. I will Definitely recommend this dealer to someone else. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerson Julian leon 17 Apr 2018
Friendly staff pedro sosa was always there to help me with any questions about the car and paperwork He showed me the options i had and guide me through the process
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerson Julian leon 17 Apr 2018
Friendly staff pedro sosa was always there to help me with any questions about the car and paperwork He showed me the options i had and guide me through the process
5 rate
Cars.com
Nm 15 Apr 2018
Lisa provided excellent service to me during my purchase. She went a few extra miles to ensure i was happy with what i was looking for with what the dealeship had to offer. We also worked together on getting a good insurance quote and she helped me to understand everything i needed to know about my... vehicle and purchase.. Lisa tried her absoulte best to match what i was looking for at the price i could afford. She made my time spent in her company very pleasurabe. I highly recommend Lisa and thank her for making my first vehicle purchase a wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nm 14 Apr 2018
Lisa provided excellent service to me during my purchase. She went a few extra miles to ensure i was happy with what i was looking for with what the dealeship had to offer. We also worked together on getting a good insurance quote and she helped me to understand everything i needed to know about my... vehicle and purchase.. Lisa tried her absoulte best to match what i was looking for at the price i could afford. She made my time spent in her company very pleasurabe. I highly recommend Lisa and thank her for making my first vehicle purchase a wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rond 13 Apr 2018
I strongly recommend that, when you go to buy a car at Garden State Honda, ask for Lisa Hanft as your salesperson. She is a very good communicator, which makes the car buying experience a pleasure. There were no high pressure tactics. I was talked to as a person, not a potential sale. When it came... time to speak to a person about financing the car, I found Marco Cabrera to be just as pleasant to deal with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.