How Are We Doing?

Our customers are the best, and they have provided us with excellent feedback. We believe in being the best dealership that we can be, and we know that our customers can help us be even better. Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. Every customer has a story to tell, and often these stories can be helpful when you are looking for the right dealership. When you want to have a story of your own, then you need to come down and see us. If you have your own Garden State Honda story to tell, then by all means do so. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and your story may help other people in the future.

 

Customer Lobby
921 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Phianka1234 23 Jun 2017
Garden State Honda is great. This is my second time getting a new car with them and both times, it was quick as it can be.
5 rate
DealerRater
Walsh27 22 Jun 2017
If your looking for a Honda look no further. Great business atmosphere and great service. Robert and Gabriel are great guys and willing to work with anyone. Go to Garden State Honda you won't be sorry.
5 rate
DealerRater
Walsh27 22 Jun 2017
If your looking for a Honda look no further. Great business atmosphere and great service. Robert and Gabriel are great guys and willing to work with anyone. Go to Garden State Honda you won't be sorry.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vince-D 21 Jun 2017
I went to Garden State Honda to check If I could already turn in my leased 2014 CRV. After 2 hours I went home with a new car and a new friend David Russo. Excellent Service and pleasant to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vince-D 20 Jun 2017
I went to Garden State Honda to check If I could already turn in my leased 2014 CRV. After 2 hours I went home with a new car and a new friend David Russo. Excellent Service and pleasant to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hondaowner 20 Jun 2017
My experience at Garden State Honda was excellent. Everyone was so helpful and courteous. I knew what I wanted and the salesman helped me through each step to make the entire process a pleasure. Thanks to David and Gabriel for all of your help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hondaowner 20 Jun 2017
My experience at Garden State Honda was excellent. Everyone was so helpful and courteous. I knew what I wanted and the salesman helped me through each step to make the entire process a pleasure. Thanks to David and Gabriel for all of your help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ivana Suarez 17 Jun 2017
My experience at Honda Dealer was great, I am a first time buyer and I was approved with no hesitation.Thank you so much Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ivana Suarez 17 Jun 2017
My experience at Honda Dealer was great, I am a first time buyer and I was approved with no hesitation.Thank you so much Honda!
5 rate
Cars.com
jeffczaja65 15 Jun 2017
Buying a car is like going to the dentist. Something you have to do, but something you dread going through. I can honestly say that the team at Garden State Honda made it a pleasurable experience. Buying a car and a house are some of the most expensive items that a person buys in their lifetime. It'...s an emotional undertaking. So... easy and comfortable is better. I bought a car from GSH a few years ago, and got a great deal and great service. I figured I'd give them another shot, and again a great deal and great service. I've been buying new cars for over 20 years and been to many dealerships and dealt with the stereotypical car salesmen. The team at GSH are not overly aggressive and very straightforward. They work with you, and they're fair. I'd like to thank..... Mustafa - who was the salesman. Very easy going and made me feel comfortable. Vlad - who told me what to say to my insurance company to get the maximum amount of compensation for my totaled car. Gabriel who helped me get the best interest rate to finance the car. Julio- who helped make it all a smooth and easy experience. Thanks... I'll buy my next car from you guys!!! Jeff C Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.