How Are We Doing?

Our customers are the best, and they have provided us with excellent feedback. We believe in being the best dealership that we can be, and we know that our customers can help us be even better. Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. Every customer has a story to tell, and often these stories can be helpful when you are looking for the right dealership. When you want to have a story of your own, then you need to come down and see us. If you have your own Garden State Honda story to tell, then by all means do so. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and your story may help other people in the future.

 

Customer Lobby
938 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emmanuel8186 23 Mar 2017
The Team of Julio, Mustafa, Debbie and Gabriel got the job done. My situation was a bit complicated but when I decided to go in the team lead by Julio Cartagena made me feel like I was in good hands. I had options and they made sure they went through all the options that I had completely. They adv...ised me on what I should do and what would be more beneficial for me. This is my 4th car with Garden State Honda and after this purchase it will definitely not be my last. Highly recommended to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Honda vehicle. I walked away with my 2017 Honda Civic very happy!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cg 21 Mar 2017
Jose was very good and had all the details needed to complete the transaction. Got the price and rate we wanted. Completed the transaction in under 2 hours from start to finish.
4 rate
Cars.com
torrescantom 20 Mar 2017
We had Luis Olivera help me and my dad pick the right vehicle for me. I had my dad come help me with all the process - from selecting the vehicle to financing - and even when my dad got lost trying to come to the dealership and we were late the day after, Luis was super patient, friendly, approachab...le and flexible. He sat with us for as long as we took in trying to decide what the best options were. Even took the time to talk to my insurance company to clearly explain what was going on. We did not feel pressured at all, every person we met was very friendly and we truly got ALL of our questions answered and were provided all the resources to understand what Honda provides customers. Daniel Solaris helped us with the financing part. Mr. Solaris was incredibly helpful and really took the time to not only go over the terms and conditions with me but also with my father. I am very satisfied with the quality of service and attention to detail the honda team provided to me and my family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
obedemanuel 20 Mar 2017
David and Federico were so helpful! Thank you for helping me get my new civic! Congratulations to all sales persons Excellent job, the service and attention was great Will recommend and be back to this Honda dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
AmandaN092 15 Mar 2017
Everyone here was so helpful and nice! Thank you for helping me get my new civic! Will deff recommend and be back to this Honda dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Isabella the princess in the house 14 Mar 2017
Garden State Honda is the best and the sales person Aneudi Anziane was very nice Congratulations to all sales persons Excellent job, the service and attention was great..............thanks you
5 rate
Cars.com
415500 11 Mar 2017
We needed to get a car in a very short period of time. Jose was able to get us a good deal and get us the car we wanted in the same day
5 rate
Cars.com
Blowme69 10 Mar 2017
Garden state Honda is the best dealership out of the 16 others we searched in our area. We found our Honda Ridgeline for thousands of dollars less then anywhere else . They even found a way to get us an 84 month 100,000 mile warranty ! The staff there was way nicer and more accommodating then any ot...her Honda dealership around. Way better then DCH Paramus , route 22 , planet Honda , Kay Honda , metro Honda, Hudson Honda , paragon Honda and all the rest ...also worthy of note for their outgoing efforts to assist us is Angelica Davis our sales consultant and the sales manager Alejandro Vargas . Very nice people . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M. Cuellar 10 Mar 2017
The service and attention was great as always. I decided to go for my 10th car(from them) and Julio & David were ready to help me transition from my HRV to my Sports Accord. I can never complain. Keep up the great work guys!!
5 rate
Cars.com
hediamarie 10 Mar 2017
Went in to purchase a car this past Monday, from the moment I walked into the dealer I was greeted with a big smile from the receptionist. She sat me down with Jimmy and he was amazing! He was so nice and he explained the process thoroughly and guided me in the right direction. Gabriel was also amaz...ing, he put in WORK to get me into my new car and I truly appreciate it. He was attentive and honest, and very knowledgeable. He understood my needs and took them into consideration. I am truly grateful to both of them for making my first car purchase experience a great one!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.