How Are We Doing?

Our customers are the best, and they have provided us with excellent feedback. We believe in being the best dealership that we can be, and we know that our customers can help us be even better. Take a look below to see what our customers are saying about us. Every customer has a story to tell, and often these stories can be helpful when you are looking for the right dealership. When you want to have a story of your own, then you need to come down and see us. If you have your own Garden State Honda story to tell, then by all means do so. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and your story may help other people in the future.

 

Customer Lobby
610 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cynthia gomez 16 Feb 2017
I leased a 2017 Honda CRV touring. I had a great experience with my sales rep Diego and with the financial representative. They were very helpful and patient in trying to guide me in my decision. I was completely satisfied and would recommend their services to anyone who asks. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Carmen 30 Jan 2017
For the third time I just got another CRV at Garden State Honda in Passaic, NJ. The staff and service is excellent, though the process was long and tiring Mr. Anziani my sales consultant made the time very pleasant, he should be commended for his great people skills.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ainov Matuszewicz 01 Nov 2016
Best customer service, everyone has a smile.. maybe other states such as NY should learn from Garden State Honda.. people you can trust n best prices..
5 rate
Cars.com
Victord 22 Oct 2016
It was a great shopping experience. Everyone was very courteous and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Luis Olivares spent a great amount of time with us, and he followed-up via email and called to make sure we were OK. He spent time reviewing the vehicle options and safety f...eatures. I would recommend them highly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerardo V 20 Oct 2016
I recently leased a 2016 Honda Civic LX from Garden State Honda. Business Manager Mario Calle and Sales Rep Marco Cabrera really provided a great experience throughout the process of leasing a new vehicle. Both were very patient and helpful throughout the process. They both helped me tremendously by... providing all the necessary information I needed to know in order for everything to go smoothly. They were extremely helpful in getting me approved for my new vehicle. I am very happy and comfortable with my monthly payment. I am positive I received a great deal from Garden State Honda. I would absolutely recommend Garden State Honda to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
honda 19 Oct 2016
GARDEN STATE HONDA IS THE BOMB.COM DEALERSHIP! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FAMILY & FRIENDS. FROM SALES TO SERVICE TO FINANACE! THE NAMES CHECKED BELOW DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB WITH ME AS A 10 YEAR CUSTOMER. I HAVE TO ADD ALWYN DOUGLAS (SALES) AND MR. IZZY (SERVICE). KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! THANK YOU G...ENTS Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hondagirl 18 Oct 2016
The salesman, Jimmy DiGiorgio, was so very helpful and attentive during the whole process. He was very patient during our process of choosing the vehicle for us. He made the experience an enjoyable one.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrodriguez0627 17 Oct 2016
The sales person Luis Olivares was very helpful and helped me through out the whole process.. He even picked me up from the Bronx to finalize the sale.... The finance manager was a great help too he made everything possible... I'm very happy with the service and my new car!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ezzo 15 Oct 2016
I would like to take a moment and thank David Russo for The excellent customer service! Also I would like to thank Bishoy for all the great help and assistance helping me to lease my second car and advice me with all information I have asked.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eunice 14 Oct 2016
Absolutely loved how quickly the process was. The guys were bending over backyards to accommodate my 2 year old's limited patience. From coloring to balloons, my toddler had fun. With Eric's great deal, and Luis' patience and kindness, I walked away with my brand new car smiling, so did ...my toddler with her balloon. My husband and I always go to you when needed because we know and feel our business is important is you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.